Staff Directory

2016 - 2017 Staff

Administrative Staff

 Mr. Corey Jenkins (Superintendent)

corey.jenkins@trinidadisd.com

Mr. Matt Mizell (Principal)

matt.mizell@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Elaine Greenhaw (Supt. Secretary/ PEIMS Coord./Registrar)

elaine.greenhaw@trinidadisd.com

Mr. Brandon Looney (Business Manager/Technology Coordinator)

brandon.looney@trinidadisd.com

Ms. Andrea Hubbard (Secretary/ Attendance Clerk)

andrea.hubbard@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Leslie Parker (Student Services/Testing Coordinator)

leslie.parker@trinidadisd.com

Elementary Teaching Staff 

Mrs. Trena Cook  (Pre-K)   

trena.cook@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Lori Betz (Kindergarten)

lori.betz@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Arnessa Jenkins  (1st)        

arnessa.jenkins@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Melody Robinson  (2nd)            

melody.robinson@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Karen Coffman  (3rd)    

karen.coffman@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Tracy Coffman  (4th)  

tracy.coffman@trinidadisd.com

Ms. Robbie Pate(5th)

robbie.pate@trinidadisd.com

Ms. Scotti Spencer  (Sp.Ed.)        

scotti.spencer@trinidadisd.com

Secondary Teaching Staff 
Ms. Julie Tackitt  (History / Psychology / Sociology)   

julie.tackitt@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Mellany Jump  (Science)   

mellany.jump@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Sheri Cross  (HS Math)   

sheri.cross@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Terri Hart (Ag. Science)   

terri.hart@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Joanne Hann  (HS English)   

joanne.hann@trinidadisd.com

Mr. Mike Sloan  (MS Social Studies/Science)   

mike.sloan@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Stacy Peevy (MS ELA)

stacy.peevy@trinidadisd.com

Ms. Tina Sawtelle (MS Math)

tina.sawtelle@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Deanna Tart  (Theater Arts/English)   

deanna.tart@trinidadisd.com

Mr. James Massarelli  (Business/PE)   

james.massarelli@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Judith Loven (Spanish)

judith.loven@trinidadisd.com

Paraprofessional Staff 
Mrs. Linda Hornbuckle  (Intervention)

linda.hornbuckle@trinidadisd.com

Ms. Sharon Martin  (Sp. Ed.)   

sharon.martin@trinidadisd.com

Ms. Tiffani Patten  (Librarian, Cafeteria/Technology Aide)   

tiffani.patten@trinidadisd.com


Mrs. Marie Bannister (Sp. Ed.)

marie.bannister@trinidadisd.com

Auxiliary Staff 

Mrs. Kristi Boggas  (Cafeteria)       

kristi.boggas@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Brenda Looney  (Cafeteria)

brenda.looney@trinidadisd.com

Mr. Jeff McClintock  (Maintenance)

jeff.mcclintock@trinidadisd.com

Ms. Tynae Livingston  (Custodian)

tynae.livingston@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Sherri Snider

sherri.snider@trinidadisd.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.