Staff Directory

2018 - 2019 Staff

Administrative Staff

Mr. Corey Jenkins (Superintendent)

corey.jenkins@trinidadisd.com

Mr. Matt Mizell (Principal)

matt.mizell@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Elaine Greenhaw (Supt. Secretary/ PEIMS Coord./Registrar)

elaine.greenhaw@trinidadisd.com

Mr. Brandon Looney (Business Manager/Technology Coordinator)

brandon.looney@trinidadisd.com

Ms. Andrea Hubbard (Secretary/ Attendance Clerk)

andrea.hubbard@trinidadisd.com

Mr. Chad Satcher (Student Services/Testing Coordinator)

chad.satcher@trinidadisd.com

Elementary Teaching Staff 

Mrs. Trena Cook  (Pre-K)   

trena.cook@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Tracy Coffman (Kindergarten)

tracy.coffman@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Arnessa Jenkins  (1st)        

arnessa.jenkins@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Melody Robinson  (2nd)            

melody.robinson@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Jessica Hughey  (3rd)    

jessica.hughey@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Lori Betz (4th)  

lori.betz@trinidadisd.com

Ms. Robbie Pate(5th)

robbie.pate@trinidadisd.com

Ms. Victrinia Johnson  (Sp.Ed.)        

victrinia.johnson@trinidadisd.com

Secondary Teaching Staff 
Ms. Julie Tackitt  (History / Psychology / Sociology)   

julie.tackitt@trinidadisd.com

Mr. Doug Hughey  (Science)   

doug.hughey@trinidadisd.com

Ms. Carol Fleming  (HS Math)   

carol.fleming@trinidadisd.com

Mr. Samuel Adams (Ag. Science)   

samuel.adams@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Leslie Parker  (HS English)  

leslie.parker@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Karina Padron  (MS Social Studies/Science)   

karina.padron@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Karen Coffman (MS ELA)

karen.coffman@trinidadisd.com

Ms. Tina Sawtelle (MS Math)

tina.sawtelle@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Deanna Tart  (Theater Arts/English)   

deanna.tart@trinidadisd.com

Mr. Brian Matin (Business)   

brian.martin@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Judith Loven (Spanish)

judith.loven@trinidadisd.com

Mr. Justin Prnka (PE)

justin.prnka@trinidadisd.com

Paraprofessional Staff 
Mrs. Linda Hornbuckle  (Intervention)

linda.hornbuckle@trinidadisd.com

Ms. Sharon Martin  (Sp. Ed.)   

sharon.martin@trinidadisd.com

Ms. Tiffani Patten  (Librarian, Cafeteria/Technology Aide)   

tiffani.patten@trinidadisd.com


Mrs. Marie Bannister (Sp. Ed.)

marie.bannister@trinidadisd.com

Auxiliary Staff 

Mrs. Kristi Boggas  (Cafeteria)       

kristi.boggas@trinidadisd.com

Mrs. Brenda Looney  (Cafeteria)

brenda.looney@trinidadisd.com

Mr. Mike Carruth  (Maintenance)

mike.carruth@trinidadisd.com

Ms. Tynae Livingston  (Custodian)

tynae.livingston@trinidadisd.com


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.